Reviews from Customers


 

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Really great! Very friendly & helpful. They make decent bikes (especially city types) for reasonable prices with plenty of custom options. Built mine very quickly too. Great to support a small local business doing such good stuff!

    thumb Tom Bugs
    2/14/2020

    review rating 5  I've just had my bike back from being serviced at Jake's Bikes and I have been really impressed with the experience. The quality of the service is excellent; the bike feels like new to ride and the attention to detail really good; the pricing is really reasonable and honest and I was particularly impressed with how they prioritise fixing and servicing parts above just replacing them. It's the first time I've used Jake's for a service but will definitely be going again in future. Cheers guys.

    thumb Ned Lewis
    1/20/2020

    review rating 5  Once again, the staff and Jake at Jake's Bikes, came up trumps. They are friendly, helpful and deliver a truly quality service. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Phoebe Flint
    12/14/2019

    review rating 5  I was really impressed with the service that Jake's Bikes' completed on my bike. They communicated clearly what the costs would be and gave me some different options. The new components fitted are quality ones and not overpriced. They were also happy to take the bike back and identify a noise which was still there for no extra cost. And the overall result makes it feel like a brand new bike!

    thumb Oliver Lax
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  Nice kid, probably the owner? Jake? On the desk. Blondish, glasses, 5"7.. Honest and advisable type Brought in my old raggidy GT where other snobby shops would probably giggle at, this guy did a quick on spot check and mini service and asked nothing in return. But I still donated in tin. That said alot to me. I will bring my bikes here from now on. Even expensive top end one I've been saving up for and will be getting next month.

    thumb EccentricWorld .
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Jake's Bikes for years and they never cease to amaze me with their fabulous customer service and their magical ability to transform my bicycle and make me smile, EVERY SINGLE TIME! They are truly aaaaaahmaaaayzing!

    thumb Louise Guy
    10/12/2019

 

 

 

Choose your bike now

 


 

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  I bought my bike several years ago and it’s always been a really good bike to ride. I get it serviced by them yearly and never have problems with the gears, brakes, chain etc You can book online and they always seem to get it serviced early in the day. Staff always are friendly and efficient.

    thumb Lesley Greig
    1/15/2020

    review rating 0  The team was very nice and efficient. They charge a very reasonable price for an excellent quality of reparation. Thanks a lot for your help.🥰

    thumb Ngoc-Ha Richard
    10/11/2019

    review rating 0  The staff are always friendly, helpful and have gone above and beyond on more than one occasion. They care about bikes AND people! Thank you, Jake's Bikes.

    thumb Phoebe Flint
    5/24/2019

    review rating 0  Awesome service, very helpful and affordable! would recommend 100%. Tried some other place out of curiosity as I m new in Bristol, got very disappointed! Will stick to Jake’s bike from now on!

    thumb Julie Hautecoeur
    4/10/2019

    review rating 0  Great bike, sensible and generous advice, reliable servicing, always friendly. Love it.

    thumb Ed Mitchell
    2/26/2019

 

 

Choose your bike now